Name Position Contact Info
Director  
Ho, Mei-Ling Professor

Ext.: 2309 #19/ 2553

Email: homelin@kmu.edu.tw

Deputy Director  
Chen, Chung-Hwan Associate Professor/ Visiting Staff

Ext.: 5751

Email: hwan@kmu.edu.tw

Wang, Chih-Kuang Professor

Ext.: 2360/ 2677

E-mail: ckwang@kmu.edu.tw

Teacher/ Researcher

 

Wang, Gwo-Jaw

Professor Emeritus/ Consultant

Ext.: 2553/ 5390

E-mail:gwojaw@cc.kmu.edu.tw

Chang, Je-Ken Professor/ Visiting Staff

Ext.: 8901

E-mail: jkchang@cc.kmu.edu.tw

Fu, Yin-Chih Professor/ Visiting Staff

Ext.: 3474

E-mail: microfu@gmail.com

Chen, Chia-Hsin Professor/ Visiting Staff E-mail: chchen@cc.kmu.edu.tw
Kuo, Yur-Ren Professor/ Visiting Staff  
Chen, Hui-Ting Associate Professor

Ext.: 2803

E-mail: htchen@kmu.edu.tw

Wang,Yan-Hsiung Associate Professor

E-mail: 2156#68

E-mail: yhwang@cc.kmu.edu.tw

Wang, Chau-Zen Associate Professor

Ext.: 2309/ 2140

E-mail: htchen@kmu.edu.tw

Lee,Su-Shin

Associate Professor E-mail: k831702000@gmail.com
Cheng, TsungLin Assistant Professor

Ext.: 2309/ 2140

E-mail: junglecc@gmail.com

Huang,Shu-Hung Assistant Professor E-mail: huangsh63@gmail.com
Wu,Yi-Chia Visiting Staff E-mail: yichiawu1124@gmail.com
Lin, Sung-Yen Visiting Staff  
Lee, Tien-Ching Visiting Staff

Ext.: 5751

Email: hwan@kmu.edu.tw

Postdoctoral Fellow  
Chuang, Shu-Chun Postdoctoral

Ext.: 2553/ 5390

E-mail: hawayana@gmail.com

Wu, Shun-Cheng Postdoctoral

Ext.: 2553/ 5390

E-mail: shunchengwu@hotmail.com

Chang, Ling-Hua Postdoctoral

Ext.: 2553/ 5390

E-mail: linghua@kmu.edu.tw

Benjamin Teong Postdoctoral

Ext.: 2553/ 5390

E-mail: benzblackcat@yahoo.com

Tai, I-Chun Postdoctoral

Ext.: 2553/ 5390

E-mail: dailichi@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Go to top